Celebrating the launch of the PROMISE Barnahus Network

Date of event: 
25 Nov 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Organiser: 
Children at Risk
Location: 
https://www.childrenatrisk.eu/promise/eubarnahus-an-exhibition/
Type of event: 
Online
Deadline for registration: 
25 Nov 2019

#EUBarnahus – an exhibition

On 25th November from 17.00 GMT / 18.00 CET / 19.00 Helsinki time the PROMISE Barnahus Network will open an Exhibition about Barnahus online an in person as well.

Join to see what professionals and children say about Barnahus: https://www.childrenatrisk.eu/promise/eubarnahus-an-exhibition/

Country: 
European Union
Series this is part of: 

This project is funded by: