Measuring Separation in Emergencies

This webinar has already taken place. You will not be able to join it.

Date of webinar: 
24 Sep 2015
Start and finish time of webinar: 
15.00 CET (9.00 EDT)
Organisation/Provider/Organiser: 
CPC Learning Network

The CPC Learning Network invites you to attend a webinar on measuring separation in emergencies  on Thursday, September 24, 2015 from 9am to 11am EDT (3-5pm CET).  The webinar will include a description of the population-estimation tool and community surveillance tool piloted, followed by response from practitioners with a lively discussion open to audience questions at the end.   
 

Media: 
Topic(s): 
Language(s) of the materials: 
English

This project is funded by: